AgileHive-Logo-Fuchsia

Join our Public Reviews

Each month we present the current state of development for both Agile Hive Cloud and Data Center platforms. Want to take a look?

Stay up to date

We’re presenting the current state of Agile Hive Cloud and Data Center and give you the opportunity to exchange ideas with us. We look forward to meeting you!

Listen to SAFe experts

Pull up a seat and check out what’s new with Agile Hive. Presented by members of our team, these folks are the “go-to” experts for all things SAFe® and Agile Hive!

Personal exchange

Exchange ideas directly with our Product Manager (Cindy Van Epps) and our Sales Consultants as well as customers and partners.

Join us live

You can easily participate via Google Meet (link provided in calendar entry). Simply add our review meeting to your calendar:

Our amazing hosts:

Cindy Van Epps

Product Manager | SPCT

cindy.vanepps@seibert.group

Michael Pötz

Product Owner DC

michael.poetz@seibert.group

Jamale Lamaji-Harris

US Sales Consultant

jamale.harris@seibert.group

Daniel Roller

Product Owner Cloud

daniel.roller@seibert.group

Cloud Review

Every first Thursday of the month 
5:00pm – 5:30pm CET
11:00am – 11:30am EST

Data Center Review

Every four weeks on Tuesdays
1:00pm – 2:00pm CET
7:00am – 8:00am EST

Show me how it works!

We’re ready when you are. Book a demo with us that meets your schedule and we’ll walk you through the features that interest you most.

Thomas Kretzer

German Sales Consultant

thomas.kretzer@seibert.group

Jamale Lamaji-Harris

US Sales Consultant

jamale.harris@seibert.group

LIKE THIS WEBSITE? GIVE US FEEDBACK!